Cover Reveal: The Wondrous Prune

Cover Reveal: The Wondrous Prune

What a treat we have for you today! We’re so happy to be revealing the beautiful cover for The Wondrous Prune written by Ellie Clements with illustrations by Chaaya Prabhat. But first, a bit about the book. The Wondrous Prune is about 11 year old Prune Robinson, a...
Me, Frida and the Secret of the Peacock Ring

Me, Frida and the Secret of the Peacock Ring

Synopsis A valuable peacock ring. A mysterious brother-sister duo. Paloma Marquez is traveling to Mexico City, birthplace of her deceased father, for the very first time. She’s hoping that spending time in Mexico will help her unlock memories of the too-brief...
Llama on a Mission

Llama on a Mission

Llama on a Mission – written by Annabelle Sami, illustrated by Allen Fatimaharan Llama on a Mission is the second book in the fun middle grade series by Annabelle Sami, illustrated by Allen Fatimaharan. You can read our review of the first book, Llama out Loud,...
Something I Said

Something I Said

  SynopsisFrom comedian, actor, rapper and screenwriter Ben Bailey Smith comes a blazingly funny, big-hearted story about family, friendship and how far one boy will go to get a laugh. Perfect for fans of David Baddiel and Frank Cottrell-Boyce.For...